Dear future husband

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello
Thank God is Sunday!

So these lines came running through my head and here I penned it down.
Been a while I wrote tho, I hope it continues.
image
Imagesource


It titled - Future wife

I want it different and perfect
Unique no strain of imperfections
I want you happy and fulfilled
Contended and fun-filled

I want it different and perfect
I want to be your joy, your own
Want to be the last seen when your lid closes
The first when your lash opens

I want it different and perfect
I want to be your everyday joy
Your laughter, your happiness
To take away your pains, your tears

I want it different and perfect
I want to love and cherish you
Submit and respect you
Nurture and feed you

I want to carry your baby with joy
Feel it kick within me joyfully
With non pointing fingers
But all congratulating

I want to grow your family
I want to be part of your existence
The perfect wife
The perfect mother
I want to be your better half

Yours sincerely,
Future wife.
©akomolafe rebecca


Thanks for stopping by, much love from this end😘 # Be you!
Sort:  

awesome lines, can u please compose one for my deareststeem that will make it head(price) swell?. Just like mine did with this.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Wow 🤧 almost made me cry, i love it, love it, love it. Don't worry, your Prince Charming is waiting for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72