You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Source of Proteins.

in #esteem6 years ago

food is important and many people never consider what they are eating.
I am a vegetarian.

I tried to find you in discord to private message and you are not in there. I need a vote from you in a contest. I made it really far. I am not expecting to win but feel pretty embrassed if I get zero votes.

If you get a chance go to @Rebeccabe blog and I resteemed a post
Titled: "Voting round for the 10th Photocircle Hall of Fame "Your vote counts!"
Believe it or not my alt account @photobe was nominated and if I don't get at least 1 vote I will be embarassed..
I don't expect to win the other folks have great work, but that one vote would be nice. thanks!
@wa2qr

Sort:  

Sure my dear.
Anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81