How Big The Impact Of PBN For The Web, Let's Look !

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Previously, introduce .. I am one of the members of ads that long enough in the world of Internet marketing. Usually called by om calls where ..

wi3qdtg6ce.png
SeekaHost
Actually I do not like other active members, I am one member who often read and practice from the temperatures and mastah here. Alhamdulillah, the practice is able to give a positive impact for me.

Okay, Maybe it's just my introduction ...

Now, you already know what is PBN?

PBN stands for Private Blog Network. What does it mean? This means a collection of personal blogs that are used to boost our main website. What do you mean? The point is to get the anchor or keyword we want.

Some of the study case I did with PBN was able to increase reputation even my web position in the eyes of search engines especially google.

Good PBN Criteria?

Some say, the PBN must fit the topic we're talking about, but that does not seem important. Because, how great your site is discussing something, then that's how much impact will you get from the blog network. But, I also use certain topics using categories to make it look more relevant, usually I use an expert by placing it in the homepage, tags and category.

PBN with Page authority and good Domain Authority will be very influential in the era of google freed today. We know that, google always update every search to make it look more relevant and useful. In essence, the interesting article is very important.

PBN from blog .edu? What is your opinion? In my opinion, the special made PBN from blog edu or extension ac.id very big influence. See an example I gave on one of my websites.

wj27lk573i.png
source

The website I just created a few months ago. And after using PBN I feel the importance is so great.

Use of PBN?

The PBN I use comes from my personal blog, and for edu I use one of the services that is in this forum as well.

In my opinion, the validity given for the PBN we make becomes one of the greatest.

FYI:

To give the best, you must be good at relying on keywords and anchornya. Suppose you order 10 PBN backlinks, so do not all use 1 keyword only! all have to use formulas like this, for example this search word ..

Keywords: diabetes medicine
Keyword derivatives: Herbal diabetes drug

Then you use 10 anchors like this:

  1. diabetes medication
  2. herbal diabetes medication
  3. natural diabetes medication
  4. what is the best diabetes drug
  5. Cope with diabetes with herbal remedies
  6. the most powerful diabetes drug
  7. Natural way to find diabetes drug
  8. The most powerful natural herbal diabetes medication
  9. an explanation of the natural herbal medicine of diabetes
  10. diabetes and its herbal remedies

Try to order the 10 anchors? There are a few words of diabetes drugs, right? I still provide the main keyword and the derived keywords in each PBN. Well, from the site we can understand that every word will not happen.

Just so you know, google will still read the keyword in the form of a phrase (sentence words in the sentence). If you continue to connect, the main keywords will still appear. Therefore you should understand this anchor before doing a backlink.

Try to understand this !!!

fj4xu0b6wt.png
source

Keep the main keyword placement and keyword derivatives located in the strong PBN and have the most special quality.

From several study cases I did. Some keywords that may be said high can also be achieved within 3 weeks if using this trick. I also use internal keywords in the blog (sort of internal links, but do not use links that lead to our blog links, so only the words of the keyword alone Usually I letakkin at the beginning of the paragraph)

CONNECTION...

It's been almost a few days I'm thinking about the latest updates from this article. We are here still discussing PBN, and how PBN is powerful and directly ngefek to the position we want.

In the comments field, there are some questions that haunt me.
How to do it?
How about the IP of the PBN
How to create PBN
Etc ..
Can directly read here aja for my questions and answers yes ..

Someone said the PBN is dead? Dead if the concept is like this !!!!

pl5i5m2qql.png
source

The above is already believed to be an old way that is not very effective, still in fact, but it will produce a downhill (like yak ..) .., how to do? it means your website will be in the best position, but will drop in the worst position. If it is so, it will result in a nervous position that is not fixed, still mending if it drops only 1-7, but if it is up to tens, then certainly there are some problems on your PBN backlink, and that is one indication your website hit .

So what's a good scheme? Understand this yes ...

8h0w3cr9bo.png
source

Try to use that way !!! you feel deh delicious flying up .. siaap! .. practice guys practice ..

Well, usually if already using the scheme or concept above, I use some anchor / keyword that I mixed earlier. REMEMBER! do not equal all anchornya. not good for health .. hehe.

references : ads.id

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @raulzalez.

How Cool!

You got a 2.86% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @raulzalez!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56