I'm not the wife of hits

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
I'm not the wife of hits, slang, cool, hair in colorful pakek, branded handbags, branded shoes, branded clothes, branded watches, eating modern food, hanging out at hunting hangout cafes that spend time outdoors and stylish luxury that spend money.
image
But I am the usual home wife, wash dishes, wash clothes, cook, sweep, mop and other homework,
nails aja I do not care, jd face elastic everywhere, belly bloated after giving birth, face dull because often in front of frying pan ..
this is me, a woman who demands simplicity, I am not a happy wife when my husband is in distress

But I am proud of the title of Housewife for life .. because I consider this title is the most glorious title in the world ..
from housewife Tulen was created children cheerful, smart and healthy
image
I am proud when I can take care of the house with my hands, prepare the clothes of my husband and children with my energy and prepare the best food for my husband and my children .. without wages, without flattery from the outside. I am a true housewife, who always teaches children leads to a glorious future .. devote more than 24 hours every day just for my family ..

May all housewives around the world be the same as me .. proud of her identity, loving more than 100% of her husband and her children ..

Sort:  

Be the proud of it

People who liked this post also liked:

Difteri kini kau kembali by @ifraim

ေရႊရင္ေက်ာ္ပညာရဲ႕ေႁမြအဆိပ္ကုထံုး by @moemoekyaw

Daily Celestial Challenge Thursday - Forces In Nature by @kashi-ahmed123

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

This post has received a 1.68 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rasyidin567.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20