Colorchallenge

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
image
From yesterday was too busy and forgot to say thankfulness to the friends and relatives taulan rai2, new today Can breathe freely. First I say many thanks to my brother who in Banda Aceh, thank you very much also to the brothers who come far from the village and from all corners of the country between, galus to the north as well as the south west.

Furthermore, many thanks to the chairman of Banda Aceh DPRD bung Arif Fadillah who has willing to become one of my marriage witness, thanks also to my good friend Çrikrishna Wicaksana far from jakarta take his time to attend my contract and my wedding party, japan malaysia Tgk Yusuf Djuly who is willing to waste his time to attend my assembly.

To my best friend who is willing and helpful to be smooth as a link or a link between me and my wife's family; namely tgk Rizha Acun Nurdin, thanks a lot yak tgk acun. Teurimong gaseh nyang lambong that to my friends, rakan2, abang2 and uncle as well as all my faimili experts' both who stand and who constantly pray for me both in the real world and virtual, once again many thanks and sorry can not mention the name one by one. Anyway you guys are the best and I Love You Full Full Full.

This is My Philosophy

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69