Will Esteem be the next instagram?

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

image this photo was posted using esteem from my iPhone. this was very easy. Will we be able to use Esteem as the next Instagram?

Sort:  

Why not 😊 right, but focus is mainly on other use cases, but image uploads are there to help you share your moments and write up short blogs, etc.

Esteem, hmm. It doesnt seem much of an instagram app to me . But i think esteem will be better than instagram. Instagram will want to be like esteem in the near future. Hihi. Solo thoughts

I'm still learning my way around Steemit, but would like to try this app for photos.

It's pretty easy to use on your iphone. I like it for posting pictures!

Interesting I have not used that yet but will definitely check it out

I've given it a shot. It needs work on the tag function.

eSteem huh? I just downloaded the Android app, looks very nice. One question however, how do I make the text in-app appear with the same font that the browser version uses?

Cheers and thank you!

Where is this photo taken

Great shot!

Wow! Wherever that is..... is where I want to be.

The hardest thing about posting this from my iPhone was auto correct trying to change the text

I hope not, as Instagram is full of following-unfollowing dumb people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34