our life is always a trial so therefore we must be patient with sincere because every problem there must be a way out.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

why I can always suffer when I am very excited to establish a sincere relationship.
what is my sala and sin so that I suffer like this.
yes god please be your servant because your servant is too weak to bear the pain I'm experiencing.
Yatuhan give way out in order to live peace peace Happy. image
image
Thanks....
Follow me @ramliaja

Sort:  

Congratulations @ramliaja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49