Device: Redmi Note 5 Pro

in #esteem7 years ago

image

It's better to say it first. I have never written a revision with anything.
So you will see mistakes and mistakes.

After a long wait, I took the new boycott in the house on Sunday and I was unable to wait too much. After charging 75% of the charge, I started off the charge without charging the charge. The charge is very fast. Now I could not charge up to 100%. So, I can not tell exactly how much time it takes to charge the charge. Then, I can say that after two or two hours flower charge Can that.
Hopefully you can get SOT for 7-8 hours.
I have a mobile user. The mobile is in the hands of the mobile. In fact, torture continues on her every day. The network is connected to the net connection / WiFi. I got the SOT for almost 9 hours. It will gradually reduce the SOT backup, but it can be found at least 7-8 hours. .
I do not think there is a need to say anything about performance. Normal performance.
But why did it seem that I have seen the Lag 2-3 times. It does not matter. Performance was 99.90% better (in my opinion).
On almost one hand, it is understood that the phone is heating up. The highest temperature of 38 degrees Celsius is my phone. However, no one knows anything.

The most interesting aspect of the phone is its camera. The 12 + 5 rear camera on the front and the 20MP camera in front is making the phone more popular.
I can not appreciate the prototype mode in front of this. In this budget, the camera will not get.
Seeing the pictures taken with the prototype mode of the 12 + 5MP rear camera, your eyes will be on the forehead. Normal camera. But sometimes I have seen a dark darkness in the picture. Apart from this, I have not seen any negative aspects. Photos are also in normal mode. I can rate the camera 9.9 to 9.9

"What's Vivo, what's Opp?"
I'm xiaomi Gappo "
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 image

And I do not think xiaomi Heetsers can say "xiaomi'sCameras Credits"
Oppo, xiaomi's front camera 20MP to counter Vivo
The front camera gets amazing images. But if you see the image of Oppo-Vivo will get the smell sure.
But if you turn off the 'Beauty' option, hopefully it will be spared somewhat. There is no comparison of the front camera's prototype mode. From the camera, the picture of the front camera prototype mode seems to be more precise.
Below are some pictures that I have wished with this butter ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58