Expedition waterfall ceuraceu palong

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Ceuraceu palong is one of the waterfall located in lhok keutapang Pidie District this time I will tell about my journey to ceuraceu palong.
image
Saturday morning I went to my family where my friend waited for the trip to mereudu took 3 hours and when I got there my friend and I continued the journey to lhok keang Pidie tangse for expedition Waterfall palong from the house resident in lhok keutapang need 3 hours journey to get to waterfall palong with some evidence and trace the river until it reaches the destination
image
We arrived at the ceuraceu palong here we rested eating and swimming to enjoy the beauty of the waterfall that the height of about 8 meters. Before reaching the ceuraceu palong we also found some small waterfalls and also beautiful. This place is still very natural and rarely visitors in because not many people know this place is cold water and dense forest provides a beautiful destination
image
For those of you who want to visit this place let's keep the beauty. Thank you may be useful.
I'm @rajamulkan2121

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70