let love blossom in your heart

in #esteem6 years ago

image

don't you go again ... leave me ...
lonely myself ....
don't you make me ... wrapped in silence ...
now you're close to me ...

let....
Let me fill the space in your heart ...
because I always think of you ... love you ...
let....
let love blossom in your heart ...
make me part of your life ... in your soul ...

I can't stop ... want you ...
life feels empty ... without you ...

let....
Let me fill the space in your heart ...
because I always think of you ... love you ...
let....
let love blossom in your heart ...
make me part of your life ... in your soul ...

don't you make me ... wrapped in silence ...
now you are close to me ...

let....
let me fill the space in your heart ...
make your loyal lover ... take care of you ...
let....
let love blossom in your heart ...
make me part of your life ... in your soul ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86