My University

in #esteem6 years ago

Here where i gained knowledge,here where i know good people and vice versa,here too many beautiful or bad experience that i feel that everyone must feel it.I always think right is always good but as long as it is true it is not his elderly either is not it so ? Try you feel,i'm sure you agree with me..messages from me do not give up with your dreams,passion,go ahead,keep smiling,do not arrogant leave to god



**thank for visiting my blog**
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

The campus is cool and beautiful. Probably only the chosen people who can study on this campus.. 😁

Thank you guys,you are wrong everyone can gain knowledge,as you always have to be passionate in achieving whatever you want ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85