Perasaan

in #esteem6 years ago

Saat malam menyelimutiku, hanya satu yang teringat yaitu namamu...
Saat pagi menyambut hariku, hanya satu yang terlintas yaitu bayanganmu...
Hari - hari tabahku jalani, kekuatan yang ada pada diriku seakan - akan tak dapat menolongku akan kerinduan yang kurasan padamu, ku ingin kau yang mampu membuatku tegar, ku ingin kau yang mampu beri aku arti ...
Arti tentang apa yang kurasakan padamu

When the night menyelimutiku, the only one who remembered that is your name ...
While welcoming the morning my day, just one comes i.e. shadow mu ...
My stoic days ahead, the strength in myself as though-will be unable to help me be a longing for thee, my kurasan want you that are able to keep me going, I want you which is able to give me the meaning ...
The meaning of what I felt for thee

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rahmy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72