Long yellow flowers

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

This flower I found when in a mountainous area with cool natural conditions even though the sun is on top of the head but the air is still cold because this area has a cold temperature, when the night comes colder air again until it feels already into our bones.

image

Even so beautiful plants and flowers are here, either because of cold air or indeed this flower grows in because of the cool air that makes the flowers that grow here as beautiful as the picture that I take this.
I was amazed to come here because every time I see a beautiful sense of heart is very comfortable especially my nature lovers.
So every time you see the beauty can make the mood feel at home here.
Like the flowers I took the picture with the yellow color above has a white flower petals like antennae radiating its own beauty of this type of flower, until my friend wanted to bring home to plant in his home, so I told him that will not grow in our area because different temperature with the natural state that is here.

Sort:  

This is a very different flower I have seen here. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50