My story #7

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

hello steemian friend wherever you are met again with me @rahmat1989 in this post I have been in my seventh story, a few days this activity that I do will give to you

Here are some photos I can give you over the next few days, I have to focus with my school for now

Hopefully the future we can meet and provide a more interesting story again.

Thanks to all colleagues, I @ rahmat1989 thank you

Translate Language Indonesia

halo sahabat steemian dimanapun anda berada berjumpa lagi dengan saya @rahmat1989 pada postingan kali ini saya telah berada di cerita saya yang ke tujuh, beberapa hari ini kegiatan yang saya lakukan akan saya berikan kepada anda

image

Ini beberapa foto yang dapat saya berikan kepada anda selama beberapa hari ini, saya harus fokus dengan sekolah saya untuk saat ini

image

Semoga kedepannya kita bisa berjumpa dan memberikan cerita yang lebih menarik lagi.

Terimakasih kepada rekan semuanya, saya @rahmat1989 terimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00