village girl and her shepherd

in #esteem6 years ago

hello steemian friends all on this occasion I will discuss about seoarang village girl who diligent and obedient to parents.
image

on one occasion I was crossing the unremarkable village road as usual.
I never found anything extraordinary before for me to make a meaningful lesson.
image

my trip this time is actually not to look for anything but to see the village atmosphere alone, because saturated with the commotion.

from a distance I have seen a lone woman planting her cow in the garden beside the road I crossed, the village road must be quiet but it is very safe and comfortable when we are there, I turned to look at the woman while saying to myself (dare also yes alone women in the forest without anyone else) with a cow herd quite a lot.

image

he also turned to me with a shy attitude, then I smiled and went through it,
after a few minutes of traveling I thought about the incident and I wanted to go back to ask a few things, but I was not sure because I saw a shameful attitude.
then I was determined to go back and wanted to ask you a few things about what I saw earlier.

when I arrived to the samperin the cows in front of her is hers, it was also the woman still dalah education,
after a long chat he was a student who was still in high school class 2
continued.....
may be useful
thanks a lot of everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45