I love my college.., what are you??

in #esteem6 years ago

People take birth. Then, to develop humanity in different organizations, people learn how to develop their humanity. Among them there are institutions like Primary School Secondary School College, etc.
During these journey to these institutions, a man is born to these organizations, they love their company much love and love every organization of their life.
The post I am posting today is about my college.
My college name is "Government Bangla college. I love my college.
this is my collage pic collage symbol.....

image

image

image

its my collage symbol

image

image

I love my collage.
I miss my collage very much. are you too.
if it, so please upvote,resteem and comment.

Sort:  

That was the most beautiful time in my life, the college life really fabulous!!

thank you friend.
from now iam upvote you. i think you too.

That is a wonderful looking college!

thank you my sweet friend.
i think your collage is more than beautiful

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I also love my college, I have to say that I actually find it quite hard to talk about it, but I have not long ago made the discovery, this source more info seems very good to me, because from here I have already found a lot of information that I use for college and besides this source is free, I think not many know about it but it amazes me that these guys have so many examples of good writing that anyone can take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66