My Colleection Macro Photography Part II

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi all...
How are you doing today, hopefully all in good shape in developing this Platform of steemit.
Today I will share a new picture of Macro photography that I took yesterday for all steemit friends.
When I was traveling to a remote area to look for photography objects and while we were in the vast nature, of course we will find objects of macro photography are very much and varied bervm.
Here are some pictures that I managed to take using my smartphone camera and additional lenses.
The first image I will share is a small spider image.


Macro Spider


Macro Spider Image


I hope my friends love it.
I do not know exactly what kind of spider this one, I photographed it because I saw this one very unique animal, beautiful and very dashing for macro image.
However, in Aceh we call it Ca'iee.
After several times I took a picture of this spider, I looked sideways.
and, wow it's a beautiful view of some green flies and to the ice is cooling to clean themselves in one branch of a tree.
Without long wait, I immediately approached it slowly and very carefully
Why ...?
Because, taking pictures of macro photography is not like we take another photographic picture, Karen here we are required to really have to adjust to the object and nature.


Macro Flies


Macro Flies Green Image



Macro Flies Blue


And, for the following picture, I really do not know what the name is, because this is the first time I see it.
It looks unique and so beautiful that it makes this heart want to photograph it.


Macro Image


Macro Image


Macro Caterpillars


Macro Caterpillars Image


That's some collection of my new macro photography pictures, suggestions and feedback from my steemit friend I'm waiting for.
All the above pictures I took using my Mii xiomi smartphone camera plus an extra lens commonly called Lensbong.
Maybe for future content I will share my new photographic macro image.
So follow me here
Yours sincerely @rachmaddarmawan.


GaleryPhotography
Categorimacrophotography
Taken withXiomi mi5 smartphone
LensLensbong
LocationAceh
EditSnapseed
All photo Taken by@rachmaddarmawan

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

Amazing

Terima kasih apresiasinya @rudd883

They look scrary

Hehehehe @sametatila saya juga berfikir begitu

Waoo excellent photographs, Good job you did ..

Terima kasih apresiasinya @mirla33 saya masih dalam tahap belajar untuk genre photography yang satu ini.. Semoga anda menyukainya

You have wonderful macro photography..they have light colour,good job...

Terima kasih atas apresiasinya @yati semoga anda menyukainya ,hehehe

Anda pantas mendapatkan pujian untuk hasil karya terbaik yang sudah anda tampilkan di post,terimakasih sudah berbagi :)

Terima kasih yang sangat besar @yati atas apresiasinya ,semoga semua nya beranggapan begitu

Itu pasti..sukses selalu buat anda..

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-03T01:08:12
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1677.33/3200.00
Total Photos: 108
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 20
And have also received a 1.85 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43