Something changed

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)


![uh3fs17tiu.jpg](https://img.esteem.ws/uh3fs17tiu.jpg)

In the past, when i think i understood about you, when i still think that you alway be there and waiting me, when I think... you like me! But I were wrong!
I alway belive you alway were there and when I turn back I will see you. And one day, when I turn back, you not here.
Something changed when I go ahead and you turn to different way, so bad.
I know, no one must be wait someone forever. And now, I really exactly understand the meaning of this.
I can't change that you give me up, I very very shocked at that day.
Smile, It's over and when i'm type this post, I'm not stress about over things.


*Thank you for reading!*
****@rachelssi***
![RACHEL (1).gif]()

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for your vote!

Hi @rachelssi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.407 which ranks you at #42776 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 78 places in the last three days (old rank 42854).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 121 contributions, your post is ranked at #116.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you for your advise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01