My last post on my old free blog :enlightened minds

in #esteem7 years ago

image
This is my old website, enlightened minds
At first I was found of it, getting above 100 views but no comments and that what made me sad
I love interaction and feedback.
But in blogspot, u r not getting any
Till I found out about steemit and that made my day
That was a great experience and still on until now
As you can see, my last post on my old blog was
A picture of my new slogan. A minnow with a vision
Saying that I'm no longer doing shit and don't get rewarded.
Furthermore. U need to wait 6 months untill the approval of cooperation with adsence
It sucks,
So thank you steemit for making my life better
And fuck Google with his fucked up twisted ways and old

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42