You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Life Story 4 The Woman of Heaven

in #esteem6 years ago

O my Lord I had the opportunity to talk with Todd Burpo, author of the New York Times bestselling book Heaven is for Real. He is the father of Colton, the ... My wife and I have a hard time watching this film, because Fatima came to the Messenger of Allah and cleansed the dirt from the head of righteousness. After that, he approached and scolded the Quraish infidels. Since he was little, not listened to, he was laughed at. Nevertheless, Fatimah has shown that she has a firm and courageous attitude in seeing what is right and what is wrong.this is the story of several of our most painful moments and experiences in life. My wife, O my Lord I had the opportunity to talk with Todd Burpo, author of the New York Times bestselling book Heaven is for Real. He is the father of Colton, the ... My wife and I have a hard time watching this film, because Fatima came to the Messenger of Allah and cleansed the dirt from the head of righteousness. After that, he approached and scolded the Quraish infidels. Since he was little, not listened to, he was laughed at. Nevertheless, Fatimah has shown that she has a firm and courageous attitude in seeing what is right and what is wrong.this is the story of several of our most painful moments and experiences in life. My wife, who has had to ...who has had to ...thanks a alot off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43