You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #esteem5 years ago

I'd be happily on this too.... sounds like a dream for me! but I dot have a silent mode, and, which is more sufficient, I dont have a proper 90mm, 135mm lens. recently I tried to do this (shooting with a non-hidden 'non-working' camera) with 16-35, it does the job (cause its autofocus works like crazy!) but.... you cant see faces close-up, only some portraits in the environment. and it is not always what you'd want to get....

Sort:  

Most of these I took with a 24-240 lens which gave me the ability to get in closer from a distance with a 16-35 lens it would have been much more of a challenge for me without a doubt

with a 16-35 it would produce just another kind of pictures... I will post a few and mention you, to show. not very soon, tho. its not a q of time, right?

NO rush at all and do mention me please I would love to see them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52