You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #esteem5 years ago

silent mode? no telltale click sound? intresting! can you tell me more about it?

i loved your street photo, great captures.
(just didnt enjoy too much the partly b-w desaturating of the images). cheers

Sort:  

I appreciate your honest feedback on the partial desaturation of a couple of the images I knew some may not like that but I went with it as for me the background in color took away from the focus on the person.
Not every camera has silent mode it can only be on mirrorless cameras which do not have a physical shutter

well, what can I say on that.... taking focus from one place.... you bringing it to another! in my case it triggered me very much to distract from the portrait and pull my attention to this artificial, unnatural, feature :/
ps. we walked with @bambuka and he showed me a dozen of benefits of Sony E... he forgot to mention this one! splendid....

I do love ny Sony I had the 600 and 6500 but the a7iii has so many features i am loving it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73