Sort:  

Congratulations @quotes-haven, you successfuly trended the post shared by @futuremind!
@futuremind will receive 0.01719225 TRDO & @quotes-haven will get 0.01146150 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I've been in much worse places, but those were the days when I was a product of my environment.
I'm choosing to look at the positive aspects at this point. I have some leads on apartments, as well as some decent security now.
I think everything will work out ok Vince.

Thank you for the tip and kind words my friend!

Hi Jake. Be careful, and look after yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43