All Puns Intended

in #esteem5 years ago

A new day, a new week. I hope you had a great weekend. Do you feel that the weekend had disappeared too quickly and perhaps you have a touch of the Monday blues? Never mind, Monday will be over before you know it. Meanwhile, see if these selection of puns can bring on a chuckle, or at least a smile.

All Puns Intended

vnswg4eqcd.jpg

A bicycle can't stand alone. It's two tired.

Does the little mermaid wear an algebra?

I doubt Vodka is the answer, but it’s worth a shot.

A boiled egg is hard to beat.

The barber opened up a shavings account.

The batteries were given out free of charge.

I have kleptomania. But when it gets bad, I take something for it.

If you don't pay your exorcist, you can get repossessed.

A thief who stole a calendar got twelve months.

Cartoonist found dead in home. Details are sketchy.

Deafness is getting to be quite a problem for me lately. I never thought I'd hear myself say that.

A will is a dead giveaway.

Source

0mhkwoioii.png

Thank you for stopping by. If you like the post, please give it a vote. Resteem it if you think it worthy. Follow @quotes-haven if you like humour, quotes and reading about Life.
Cheers!

Previous post: -

Steamboat Dinner

Sort:  

Congratulations @quotes-haven! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you @steemitboard. Much appreciated.

hahaha! these are freaking great sir Vincent! They are so dang corny. lol. I love silly things like these.

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the puns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49