You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sandwiches weekend with junior

in #esteem5 years ago

Oh man you're going to disgust some of your readers here! Lol It's tradition in America to use paper though so I guess we don't have a preferred hand to use. Which way does the water spin for you where you're at? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

In most ASEAN country, beside the toilet bowl will have a external bidare sprayer, usually on the right side if you sitting on the toilet bowl. That's for you to use your right hand to navigate the sprayer and use your left hand to do the "cleaning" process 🤣 and therefore, using left hand to eat is bad table manners here 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I might just try sitting in the sink.😂 btw We can tell you washed your hands because those fingernails are cleeaaan!

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't worry, I assured you my fingernails are clean. I even stuff them in my mouth and suck it up 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37