I'm Back - Poetry

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

I walk the streets of rocks
Seconds later I tried to be strong
The road is barren and arid I ignore
Sticking even though it feels heavy

My heart ...
It's not my wish to be like this
There are still many things I want to accomplish with you
But I'm afraid we'll leave soon

Go to a remote and deserted place
Eliminate my suffering all this time
I can be calm and happy
Return to the Creator to rest forever

Stand secluded
Stare at the elapsed time
Throwing me away a lot
When I am passionate

image

There with a handful of powers
I can do anything
In fact, I fell hard
Until all is lost siasia

I asked when I got back
Is there still a dream?
For me to tapaki again
So I am a virtuous person

But now, I want more
When power is no longer in self-grip
Want me so much to run away ~ and leave
But I'm afraid of being a real coward

When it's impossible for me to run
And I did not find the place ~ to hide
I exhorted my heart
Kubulatkan affirmation of self
To dream a lot of dreams

When I get back
Scratched wounds and grief in the liver
How long has it been kept secret
Without a single meaning

If my smarts are so cavalier
It may be good for me to be stupid ~ forever
When my riches are arrogant
Good for me to be worthless
When I forget my kuasaku
It might be good for me to be a commoner

image

I ask why pride is in the heart
When evidently the arrogant demons are ~ true enemies
No longer a conscience capable of seeing to the bottom of the heart
Until we become virtuous creatures

When I get back
I try to heal myself
So I can take another step
Running dreams

When I get back
I see my old self again
In the form of bodily forms
I'll make sure of them
Run to the end of a dream
Achieve true life meaning

@putribalqis

All image by pixabay

THANKS FOR YOU LOVE ME

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by putribalqis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank very much @pharesim and @minnowsupport, you very friendly in the steemit for me and all steemians.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25