Beautiful scenery and beautiful sea

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

never give up to always realize your dreams to be the best.
tired for sure, but my desire to realize your dream far greater than the fatigue of this. In the beginning I knew you, I thought I'd leave you soon, but not with me when I started getting to know you better.
You teach me a lot of things, from the usual to the incredible.
Learn to stand up again despite having fallen many times, though never failed many times, though never disappointed many times
You teach me not to give up with the circumstances,
not to give up facing all the problems that are facing.
Ever since I started to feel love you, I knew there was a dream I had to live
thanks for every thing you give.
believe me, I love you more than you know.

image

Sort:  

This is beautiful. I like it

Good post dear @putrialvira

Di vote back ya..... Tks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95