steemit and my reputation

in #esteem6 years ago

I joined steemit on the 5, february 2018, and I know steemit from a friend that is @romiteknik. thanks friends have introduced me with blog steemit today.
start steemit with plagiarism.
my account was once flagged by @teamsteem, at that time I did not understand the true name steemit. Coffee culture paste and steal images of people on google and facebook, this is my ugly experience in start learning steemit.
learn from friends
Many friends who give good science and yang.terutama how to take the source of images on google and facebook and finally I understand that the culture of plagiarism is in hate by the senior steemian.
image
Buka

I never give up to learn and feel embarrassed at the wrong and aim to correct mistakes by making good and quality content, thanks to people who have given the flag, in the sense of warning.
read quality content.
from some steemian i learn how they can? there must be a path to the goal.and today I have meresa and will not repeat in plagiarism.and better @originalwork, this is my work sometimes without pictures.
conclusion
we will not be if we are wrong, in the wrong time must dare to learn from a lesalah.tanpa learn we will always be wrong and as if we are smart smart when dumb.
Best regards,

@putradeva

Sort:  

bro translatenya masih agak kurang pas :)

upvote ane bro, ane masih noob nih, ngemis2 dulu

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by putradeva from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi, sometimes I feel sad because the people no upvote my posts, but I won't give up, I just beginning and I try more. Thanks for share your experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00