Sort:  

Thanks for your good wishes. That's my greatest desire to be able to make cakes all my life, but every day it's harder to do everything here ... I have so many dreams and I have to leave them on pause

My heart aches for you, your family, everyone you know, everyone you don’t know, your country… God is great, he has a plan. God bless you Denisse. I truly hope all of your dreams are realized my beautiful friend.

Amen friend! We are all living very hard moments. But I have so much faith that God will help us get out of this and build a really good future.🙏💕

I’m right behind you on that. You will stay in my prayers.

You're so sweet. Thanks for your prays. If we all join in prayer I think that soon we will come out of all this and Venezuela will be a better country.❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33