You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Fogging Day at RW 13, Pamulang Estate

in #esteem6 years ago

Your saliva huh? I’ll have to try it. I swear, my sweat must smell like candy to them then. Just my luck. Haha. I don’t know if the delicate ecosystem of the world would be adversely effected by the eradication of mosquitos but I’d bet my bottom dollar that it wouldn’t. I can’t see any good purpose that they serve 🤷🏼‍♀️

Sort:  

Well... at least with mosquitoes around we knew there's something living creatures around 😂😂 all I know from the holybook I read, God has create mosquito as an example for human to learn about universe and its creator.

Interesting, I’ve never heard that before. Will you explain that me? Does it have something to do with the circle of life? Anyway, super interesting @cicisaja but I still despise mosquitos.

Do you know how long is the mosquito circle lifethey need human or animals blood to keep them regeneration? Or do you know what's their main food is?

Mosquito will dissapears from this world when there's no blood anymore😊

Yikes! It just so happens God my blood taste sweet or something so they flock to me. I must say, I’ve gone a couple days now without being bit. Maybe my blood is getting old for them. Fingers crossed. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65