Introducemyself

in #esteem5 years ago
Hello best freands !!!

Steemit lovers wherever you are, I am a newcomer to this steemit, on this occasion I will introduce myself to all my friends who have long and experienced in this media.

  • My name: Fakhri Resident
  • Age: 35 years old
  • Address: Jalan Medan Banda Aceh Lhokseumawe Aceh

I am one of the many residents of the city of Lhokseumawe who was born and raised in the area.
The city where I was born is one of the connecting areas between Medan and Banda Aceh, if measured then our city is located in the middle of the national road.

Then I also studied in the Lhokseumawe city, but when I entered college I migrated to the province of North Sumatra, precisely at UISU or the North Sumatra Islamic University majoring in Islamic Economics.

In 2003 I finished my undergraduate education (S1) and returned to my hometown, Lhokseumawe City.

In 2009 I married a beautiful woman and to this day we have been blessed with 2 sons.

#Profession

Being a father certainly has to have a job to make money to support family needs and the cost of schooling for my children and my wife, incidentally my wife is still studying in taking a master's degree in Medan province at one of the North Sumatra University, USU and at the end of 2020 she will finish the study.

I work as a private employee in one of the companies engaged in the field of Hajj and Umrah pilgrims, I am a liaison between fellow countries, taking care of pilgrimage trips and arranging passports until their comfort is one of my daily activities at work.

I have been working for that company since 2012 and am still active in that field.

Hobby

Besides that I have a passion for sports such as playing soccer or playing billiards and also writing something that I consider important to me.

When I was a teenager, I was a soccer player in my city, we often held inter-club tournaments in Aceh and we even had a very popular club in my city, Porkap, this club had been established since 1973. Porkap has produced hundreds of the best players has happened since hereditary, the club and among friends have been a national team.

Then I also really like to have many friends, especially among friends who are in different countries, we can get to know each other, even though we are of different skin, ethnicity, nation, and religion, but our friendly relations are still built as professional human being, in steemit here.

Relationship with #steemit

Speaking of steemite, of course I really don't understand this. I only know how to register and even then at the direction of my friends to become part of this media. Then to make this first post in the form of introductions of course taught by friends. To be honest I wrote in the introduction it took me 5 hours starting this morning and ready in the afternoon. So in this Esteem application I wrote the first thing, I don't know whether in the future I will be able or not. Therefore I personally request the help of friends to always help me in everything. My presence here is only to learn in the new age and new knowledge, hopefully my presence here can make friends like me.

Greetings to friends on this steemit platform

Thank you very much for supporting me

Sort:  

Welcome psident!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68