Sort:  

Do I need help. thats funny. me LOL

of course I need help !!! that picture could have been taken from a satellite .
I have fun with it so if a picture is not perfect I am ok with it. to me there are so many important things to do. and I never sweat the small stuff.

I also know that I have friends to ask when I need help , like you
thank you

Hmm satellite... I better need to think about it.. 🤔🤔 May be I also can think about a robot which will do my assignments and than I will only concentrate on steem.. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

no you do your studies. I am retired and can goof off. you still have a ways to go.
I retired at 45 . been goofing of ever since

I don't like doing studies .. 😭😭😭

Posted using Partiko Android

I never had to do them for school
just lucky I guess
there are so many types of studies so in a sense I guess I have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65530.46
ETH 3435.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31