My daily routine in ramadan

in #esteem6 years ago

image
image
Yesterday I took eftari with my some friends.
Our nearby markas masque.There are different type of items were there.Cows meat with rice.And also
pure drinking water.This is the biggest masque in
are where I live.We all friends enjoy that mill very much.After taking iftar we prey salah.After salah
we went to a resturent and ate coal drinks.
After that I went to my mess.At 8:30 pm I prey my eska salah.Then I started my reading. At 1 am I went to sleep.In 3:30 I took sahri.It is my daily routine in ramadan.Today I will take iftar in the nearby sofia masque.I invited all of my friends. Hopefully they all will present that perty.We are very friendly. We remain beside one to another.
Thanks to all for support me.
All the best*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67