About gardening

in #esteem6 years ago

image
This is a flower that cultivated by me.It is the nature of beauty. My hobby is gardening. I have a garden in my house.Besides my reading I take care my garden.
There are many types of flower in my garden.
Now I am very fur from my home.I can take care my
garden. I am really so sad.In this present situation my
mother look forward to my garden.I also cultivated some mango tree.There are minimum 10 trees in my garden. They already gave mango.I am succeed to my gardening plan.It inspires me more then gardening.
Besides my study I remain stead my activities.
All other people should inspire my activity.
Thanks to all my steemit friends for your support.
All the best*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85