story of mother

in #esteem6 years ago

A few days after the mother died, her only son, who received a letter from her mother's hand, was cleansing her mother's house, ..

image

The letter was written, nick, when this letter comes in your hands, I will go away from you, from where no one comes back, no, no.
Nika, you do not remember a lot of things, so I wrote in this letter that I do not remember you, s, ,,,, When you were little then you had a fever, I could not sleep for three nights, I was sitting with you in the chest, because you are crying in the bedroom, crying,
Your dad told me to keep you in bed but I could not ...! That's why I heard a lot of words, your father,
When you came to bed on the bed, Shawatama, ..., you urinate on the bed again and again, then I used to put you in dry place again, and I would lie in the wet place in your cavern.
When your dad died, when I had to run the family with a lot of difficulty, I would give you one piece of two eggs in two pieces, I had eaten rice only with salt, but I did not understand you. ,,,, One day, there was no rice to cook, but in the house, without any means, I used to cook some rice and cooked rice, and you eat it.
Maybe you forgot, when, when you were unable to pay your HSC exam fees, you sold the last memorization of your father, but there are many more things to write if the book ends, but the text will not end. ,.
I thought why you wrote so much talk, when you got big job, got a good job, married after some time, then I was good with you,
Do you remember that? One day, some money was stolen from the house, that day you asked me whether I knew anything about your money, even if you did not say anything to me directly, I realized that you thought that I was a thief,
After some time you left me with a thief in another house, Khoka used to be afraid of staying in my house because, because the room was far away from you, Khoka said to you one day, I was afraid to live alone, you said that death will come in any place,
My knee pain was so high that I told you, Khoka, I would buy some medicines, you said that medicine is not eaten at this age, it will be so, right? Khoka did not get up from the bed, the blisters had fallen on the body;
I can not say how long you did not do that, but, your room was too far from my house, when did you come, when I could not see anything, but still I would have looked at the path, when, when you were I used to sit in my lap and sit down to eat, but still I would not have let you hide my eyes.
Khoka, when you were lying down in my lap, I did not want to hide your closet, but when you came to me, then you came to the nose with a handkerchief, canola, my body smells with the smell, why? I can just say how old I have been in a cloth, nick, nick,
When you came to see me after a long time, I wanted to have you in my chest, but I did not want to get you caught in the chest, because, there was so much dirty in my body, if you lose your expensive sart pants, you are afraid of this. That day, I could not take it on the chest,
Khoka never asked me once, mother wants you to eat something, keep eating, keep asking for food, how long you have not heard from your mother, you can not even say,
Khoka, what was my crime, that I kept you away from me, you are not, do not you, keep me close to you? Do not you, Khoka, buy me a cloth,,,? Nika, do not you, do not you see me, a doctor?
If I was seen by a doctor, maybe I could have stayed here for some time in this world, Khoka, no mother does not want to fill her stomach with her child, just want to hear * _ _ _ *, which you never understand,
Khoka is requesting you one last time, I will read this letter to your children, because, if you are old, then your children will not do so, like this,
Like a good boy,
Endorse ,,,,,,,,,,,,
Your mother, ,,,,,,
Maybe ... story ...! But how many times I have used to cry, I have no reckoning ...!
So I'm saying ... please, do not use a bad mother. Mother does not have any comparison. A man incomparable.

  • Mother *
    I love you a lot ..!
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by princeshamim from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88