Fell Sick Again

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I made a post a few months ago about my first sickness. Well sadly I happen to be sick again. Am the guy of guy who hates anything to do with drugs, me and drugs just don't go together...just the smell of a drug could make me throw up and that is why I dread sickness.

Gladly or rather sadly this sickness doesn't have anything to do with malaria or any of those usual sickness. Just that I have a pain in my eyes. It hurt so badly that I squint well my eyes are been exposed to much light.

And just in case your wondering, no I don't use glasses for better vision, my eyes sigt are perfectly normal just that I happen to have been staring at screens too much lately and that's the major reason for this eye pain.

I have been asked to stay away from anything that has to do with a screen but that won't be an easy task as literally almost everything fun has a screen 😂 my phone, my TV and the rest.

Well am trying my best and I can say that am getting better and I hope that with time everything will get back to normal.

So that's the latest for now, thanks for visiting my blog.

PRAYZZ (2).gif

Sort:  

Well thank God you don't use glasses. I had this sake issue sometimes last year its worse at night when I have to use my fone or go out in the sun. Try get sunglasses it does help reduces the suns harshness. And take painkill it'll be gone in no time

Alright, will try and get one of those.. Thanks

Ur welcome

" ... almost everything fun has a screen ..."

Yes, almost. Coz girls have no screen. 😀

😂😂😂

Yeah that's right 😂

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

very sorry about your health dear. I do hope you get better soon. But for quick recovery, I suggest that you stay off screen for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24