Sunset on Friday.

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Photo taken by @ponnibong


Hello, all friends, Steemian tonight, I would like to share or post some of my photography results about the sunset that I took this afternoon. For those of you who like watching the sunset please see this picture.
Many people hunt or search for sunset images to be used as collections and used as unique images. For those of you who like the sunset you can look for it in the sea because the sea is very wide we can see the sunset in the afternoon or it could be in a high place such as mountains and buildings to see the sunset.

image
Photo taken by @ponnibong


image
Photo taken by @ponnibong


About taking photos

I took a picture of this sunset using the Xiaomi Redmi 4A cellphone camera. I took this picture in the area of ​​northern Aceh, on the cuda bridge of Lhokseumawe city. Around 6:02 WIB.

Thank you for looking at my blog

image


Sort:  

It has been very nice. I will post a nice post from others post. The post is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98