Daughter '' **********

in #esteem6 years ago

'' Daughter ''


 ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/hpzmqfweqi.jpg)                

Long time together '' The boy ''

'' What ''

'' I think absolutely, I do not want to answer '

'' 3 months'

'' What ရည်မှန်းထားလဲ '

While studying the '' ''

'' What Works'

'' Like the words out of film school questions
Dad, so ... ''

'' I have made a flower bloom candid sure work properly Dad knew ''

'There is money,' the father said to his parents than school
''

Like her daughter ''
Like his father, ''

The words' 'straight puts Dad'

'' Dad'd like to mean life
Now What Works'

'' Doing nothing '

'' Daughter ''

'' Months 'gestures'

'' I'm 23 years'

ဟုတ္ Yes ''

'' Twenty-three years old, the daughter of a non-work, you do not think ''

'' Okay Dad, I'm 23 years old ...
Her right to self-determination
Do not have an option '

'' My intention Fewer her father was very impressive for my daughter since she is intelligent enough and strong enough already work
Already responsible for your stomach
But she's still a little too bad .... must be the responsibility of everyone in the adult just too ...
So my belly to school
If otherwise if the people do not come, I have made a list of people
That's called a useless person ... ''

'' Dad, a person should အဲ့လောက် Baird '

What '' ''

'' I'm not subscribed ''

'' Targeting alone will not say
Those with adult strength
Before intellectual person
The parents sat like a father and daughter did not ...
I think if the irresponsible class father '

'' Dad said he is the sole home early, his parents have been great indulgence ''

How early 'daughter ... His parents grew up in a philosophy different abilities did
Father, you can not see
Little is unclear
Because Dad saw ''

'' Dad is already too radical
Father, I was a young father, I should understand အချစ်ဆိုတာကို '

'' As a boy adult daughter's sexuality
Adult person does not appear to be willing to take responsibility
Father, too, I realized
Daughter, compared to Western people expect ...
Their love affairs manipulated to force sex parents
Do you know why do not interfere ...
Each adult
Do I have the ability to take responsibility
Because ''

'' Can be responsible for her daughter's daughter, 'freedom'

The words' Dad clear path ...
She already believed to rely on him as a partner
So my options ...
By nature, the plant is harvested ...
Women assigned to this kind of action
Already full ...
Stewart Downing is broken
လာမပြောနဲ့ ...
My daughter, husband and just survive the night my father did not teach '

'' ဖေဖေ့စကား very beautiful ''

'' Sorry, do not lower the philosophy of her daughter
Want my dad's words from the stalk
My dad and his daughter lying that they need to about your qualifications, I want
We want to take his son money to support his parents think
My dad's father, my grandfather, father, happy friend
A woman's responsibility to women
If I have been responsible for my wife ... and picked wild looks like ...
But without power, a married daughter ထူထောင်မှာ grandfather did not want ...
A bore to be a responsible husband
This head of the household will take responsibility ... ''

She went to mope
Really ဝင်ပါ့မလား
Both greed too
Both very angry
Used as inhalation ...
Daughter inhalation and was worried about whether I
တယ်် ...

Too many to say '
Daughters will be carried out ...
Dad says the head of the family will make no one should be qualified
I think ....
What if he or she is still working, the daughter achieve
It is not allowed
Did not comply
Fewer side considering choosing your words spoken
A sign ... ''

'' Please forgive her speech to go wild, but
I think ...
Father, if you did not obey
If not refuse
not
Let me review the daughters'

'' The same should be left
Good night
Dad go to sleep ''

'' Yes, I love you dad ''

'' Love you too baby ''

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by poeminoo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55