when because I feel

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image



image

You are my grace
You are the gift of creation of the universe
Dendang lagu
Humming my guitar voice
You are the first love
When the road with you
The heart is embarrassed
Because I feel
I suffered so much
You are faithful
Although I do not have any
You bring love

I beg of you Though
Be you the protector of my love
When I want to be with you
I think you're getting away ...
I toured a love story
Between you and me
As I stand and animate
I try and keep trying
I received the most beautiful words
When your tongue participates speak up
Though you have spit and lied
But I teach you the language of love
I accepted the decision
Though was wrenching in my heart
When I want to be with you
I think you're getting away
I asked the moon I asked the star
When do you come to meet my darling
I asked the moon I asked the star
I called you but you did not hear me
Is there any answer when I ask
I'm waiting for you
Is there any answer when I ask

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59