Love and the world

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

imageThe winds blow
The rain even broke
Lightning strikes were snatched
The birds chirp
The chickens crowed
The dogs were barking
I keep it this way
You remain so
I keep it this way
You remain so
I'm still me
I'm still me
I'm still me
I'm still me
image
There was a soft whisper
Among your shadows
Speaks the word love
What used to be stored
And do not want to go
Instant love is born
But so a story
That can not be forgotte
And do not want to go
Could I have it
Love like this again
Do not let me
osing yourself
Just listen to my oath (Holy promise)
From the heart ... I love you
Do not listen to them
Who does not want us one
Make sure I'm yours ...
I am yours...
Interwoven love sincere sincere
Integrated tightly bound
Do not separate again
Time to test
Love us both

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58