I want You to guide my way

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image




image

You are my life and death
And also a lamp in my heart
In the dark it came and it was frosty
You always take care of me
I was once guilty of You
And also hurt you
When the eyes closed and all disappeared
You are still beside me
I want You to guide my way
Hold my hand when I fall
I want You to accompany me
At every moment of my life
I want You to guide my way
Hold my hand when I fall
I want You to accompany me
At every moment of my life
I want You to guide my way
Hold my hand when I fall
I want You to accompany me
At any time in my life ..
I want You to guide my way
Hold my hand when I fall
I want You to accompany me
At every moment of my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58