I'm wrong to judge you

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image




When will you understand
All that is in my heart
I want to be near you
But you slalu negate me
Is not oh ...
You're the one who said so
Slalu told me to stay here
Does not it mean?
That's what you said
Which you say we have each other
Where am I here?
Where am I here
Where am I here
Have you ever noticed?
That you slalu negate me
Is not oh ...
You're the one who said so
Slalu told me to stay here
Does not it mean?
That's what you said
Which you say we have each other
Where am I here?
Where am I here
Where am I here

image




I never ask you to give
You know the heart is the most true sight
Please stay away from me I never want to fall
Into something better I consider taboo
Sugar ... It's not easy to sort out love and not love
Can I comply all the passions that will be karma
Please stay away from me I never want to fall
Into something better I consider taboo
Sugar ... I've never asked for you to give
You know the heart is the most true sight
Not easy to sort out the love and not love
Can I comply with all the passions that will be the karma of Sugar ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59