Honeymoon in bali

in #esteem6 years ago

imageWhen will you understand
All that is in my heart
I want to be near you
But you slalu negate me
Is not oh ...
imageYou're the imageone who said so
Slalu told me to stay here
Does not it mean
That's what you said
Which you say we have each other
Where am I here
Where am I here
imageWhere am I here
Have you ever noticed
That you slalu negate me
Is not oh ...
You're the one who said so
Slalu told me to stay here
Does not it mean
That's what you said
Which you say we have each other
Where am I here?
Where am I here
imageWhere am I here

Dont forget like and follow me

Sort:  

The picture is very good, the spirit continues for you

If it has come
the expected time
I would be happy
you are a person great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53