eSteem Android | Capturing Pictures Tutorial

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)


Reason I made this video is that I've seen good amount of users struggling with it. So I created this quick tutorial. Hope it helps!

If you can't understand what I'm talking, you can turn on captions

Shoutout to @good-karma for creating this app.


NOTE: This error is temporary. Update for fixing this issue has already been started. But for now, this is the only way if you're experiencing something like this.

P.S this is my first video ever. I tried my best. It's really weird to hear my voice.. I hope it's not the same for you.
Thanks for Watching!


18871149_765999540236524_1281759851_n.gif

Sort:  

Great work - thanks :D

This great work, thank you! If anyone was having an issue, I am sure they will find it very helpful.

New release should fix this without manually doing it...

Video turned out quite good, is video suppose to have the links for Google Play and AppStore as well, somehow not showing for me, maybe it is embedded in post that's why?

Thank you! Glad you liked it.
Yes.. I'm checking my self now.. There were supposed to be links on icons.. Hmm

Good job, friend !!!;)

Thanks!

Thank you, this is exactly what I needed.

This is so helpful. Thanks! Im about to download the app now😉😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52