CATurday Is Today

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)


Y 🤔 u:
I THOUGHT
YOU DID
A CATURDAY... ALREADY.

image

Me:
YES, I DID
BUT I WANTED
ANOTHER ONE
POSTED ON ESTEEM.

image

Me:
OK... BUT
I TRIED TO STAY BUSY AND DO THINGS.

image

Me:
I tried to color
some Cool
CATS but...
you know how
that came out.

image

Soooooo, I'll do what I do best on CATURDAY.

image

GIVE HONOR >TO THE CATS.

image

Me:
Because....
I Love Cats

BeFunky-edit.jpg

I did these on https://www.befunky.com/
editor where I am a plus subscriber.
I put it as CREATIVE COMMONS - Attribution
That means it's free to use but give me credit.
https://steemit.com/@pitterpatter
CClicenceATTRIBUTION2.JPG

Comment > Resteem > Vote if you like this post.

!!!!!supportME.gif

Sort:  

Hehe thanks for the laugh. I do love your humor. Have an amazing caturday!

Awwww... I aways can depend on you, my friend.
H0w are you doing as we go down >
plunging into the debths of nothing?
Do you think Steemit will ever recover?

BTC is one crashing it needs to recover for us to recover. Yes, yes I do think things in the future will be better. So much so I've been a busy cat building!

building.png

Uh Oh what are you up to ,,,NoW?
To small to see.

Very creative! Upped :)

Happy #Caturday!! Thanks for the smile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00