small insects | photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Greetings from me to all steemians.

In this evening's post I want to share a photography of a small insect that is perched on the grass.

This type of insect is a lot of its kind, I just get one of the many types of insects that are in aceh.

I got this little bug in a meadow not far from where I live.

image

image

Salam dari saya untuk steemians semua.
Pada postingan malam ini saya ingin membagikan sebuah photography sejenis serangga kecil yang sedang bertengger di atas rumput.
Serangga model ini banyak sekali jenisnya,saya hanya mendapatkan salah satu dari sekian banyak jenis serangga yang ada di aceh.
Saya mendapatkan serangga kecil ini disebuah Padang rumput yang tidak jauh dari tempat tinggal saya.


image

image

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16