Paunchy

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

🎲 paunchy 🎲

  • = + = + = + = + = + = + = + = +

The sky and the ground ----
Sea and mountains ----
Eating sweet interlaced ----
Mother ---- of dawn, beauty
---- Gold
May eternal ---- shiny.


Clouds ---- because the life that you should drink water
Her heart ---- spill slash
Children love cold water ---- INTERSECTIONS
Relationship between a ground ----
I do not permeate ----
The voice called your mother a Mother ----
---- Did not hear.


---- love mom
When ---- wings
Between ---- Cloud
Undermines sentiment ----
Members of maternal pride ----

  • Why, Where ----.

It changes colors ----
Mother ---- Hate
I was near the doors for ----
You have been ---- lay forgotten sin
---- pure rice pestle,
Pure, pure rice pestle ----
In the end, once ----


This is broken stems h ----.

Once love ----
John ထမိန် ---- ပင်နီ h
I wear a long time ----
May I add any loose ----
Oh, ---- Yes
So ---- gold thread silver thread
It colored stones ----
I serve the merits merits ----
Words I walk ----
---- hat draft
I can not winter ----
Already on the gray heron ----.


Wei Kingdom ---- it
Emerald green coloring ---- VOA
---- I think not
---- pure wrong doing
The path button is funny ----
My mother was left short of ----
Shoes should remember ----
Do not forget the gray heron ---- plum tray.


Crouch ---- plea
The glossy ----
Subtle ---- Hall
Phil treads simply step ----
Forget the avenue ----
A letter ---- enabling
I do I enlarge the origin ----
I do not think ---- husband
---- -.
Here ----
Before a back ---- mat
I'll ---- poetry
Looking around the village ---- spouse
In time ---- my back.


France ---- Trailer
For more than 60 years ----
Battle under gold ----
Thiha Tin Soe ---- restrained
---- Now
image
SMT-19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50