ငိုးမ ခ်ီးထုတ္

in #esteem6 years ago

A bachelor ကိုဖိုး Nathan still she stays
The astrologer is a stricter chickens
The cat always remember.

The poor thing she wants to ask the astrologers
Enable a hand holding a hen.

Today, I just keep going to the movies
Take a large hen permitted.

"Just can not take animals into the shots'

So ...
The chickens go to the bathroom for the front of his pants
Add to hear.

Once ခပ်တည်တည်နဲ့ entered.

Stretched out his hands to keep the pick, I can no longer be seen.

The film is entering just his pants zipper down and head, as well as short span of chickens
Writes issued.

Then, nine chickens breathe.

The problem is a seat alongside his wife,
The seat next to the woman who came with partner
She whispered to me ... ...

"Scoundrel ... next to my mother, my elder
From his pants zipper ထွက်နေတယ် '

"If you are Andrew and I did not see why it did '' because ...

So the woman replied ... ...

"Can I see the Ace ...
ငါ့လက်ထဲက Popcorn
I could pitch again and again '

"Call ... ... ''
.
.
😳😳😳😜 image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28