boyfriend and girlfriend

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

*** "" boyfriend and girlfriend
image
Do you like it?

          Different.

          Not just
          Power too long.

The girlfriend
Before I level yet
Called the child.

girlfriend
"Sweetheart".

The software level
အချစ်ဆိုတာကို
Carefully
Without knowing
Are likely to love.

မယုံရင်
My girlfriend
ASK.

"" What does love mean. ""

I just
This just in
တေိန်
I will answer
I think.

"" What does love mean. ""

အချစ်ဆိုတာကို
Unknown
Love the college level
The liquid phase.

The software level
Increase
Fearing ailments.

Body ailments.

Foolhardy rice ailments.

If your
Even marriage
Disease.

When court
Not official
His
I often sink.

The software when
The genetic characteristics
It raised grandmother was born.

Both
Gene.

I know him
They have become.

Fire flames လျှှံ
Furiously.

this
I love them.

They also
I love you Love
What is the essence
They are very beautiful.

Very harsh
Swear words
Rough
Three lives.

Sarcasm sarcastic remark
Three lives.

When these things
They say
Think.

"" Love းးးးး းးး
Love းးးးး းးး ""

This is
girlfriend
What is the natural
Briefly presented.

This means that
girlfriend
Only a targeted level.

The software level
I am very young.
Error unacceptable
When the slightest wrong
Wrong to the outside air.

Tibet will be said.

"" Love Child ......
Friendly fire. ""

here
They simply
If you see the words
Love,
The friendly fire.

The software also
You are not ordinary fire.

STANDING
Signing.

Because I do.

He was talking to "play".

Love Child
Fighting wicket.
Nightmare
And torture. ""

continued speaking
Tale of the corners of a night long.
Still boyfriend
Old friends.

I was just a girlfriend.


Revelation.

I am
Let's continue the next week.

It
Much
Slumber you းးး


            Love ......

                                        "" I ""

SMT-19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28