You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fire in our Building : The Story of a Turbulent Saturday Evening ! 🔥🔥🔥

in #esteem5 years ago

Oh my Goddess, I'm glad no one was hurt and that your apartment wasn't burned down! How scary!! I have often thought of what I would grab, and make intentions to prepare emergency kits and the like, but the things I would want to bring I use every day and I'm not going to leave them packed. Plus I'd be busy getting two cats into carriers and probably wouldn't have much time after that!

Sort:  

Hello hello hello ! I took a long time to answer you ! Ouch really sorry : -) yes, it's totally true, everything we love the most we use every day ! not too much damage after all but a good fright and a unforgettable memory :)) thank you very much for your message and again sorry for my late answer... I took a kind of midshort break ^^ I hope you’re doing well 🤞

No problem, I've been out of steem (pun! pun!) myself lately and so not on much either. I hope you are doing well too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49